Posts

I hate you.

 I decided for the hell of it to scroll through your blog. I hoped I might find a secret hidden photo of my dad that I didnt already have squirreled away in my little shrine folder of unhealthy buried feelings.  Maybe I also hoped to find a 2019 post full of regrets about how you lost a child and that you know why. I found you didnt blog at all that year. Not a post full of regret, not a post full of vitriol at the ungreatful brat whose belly you filled for 15 years. Not a thing. It makes sense. Part of the reason I cut you out of my life is because you never did care about me. Why start now that I'm gone? That's fine though. Curiosity, really, was the only reason I wanted to see something. If you had any emotions at all. You don't, and thats fine.  Whats not fine was your "mom, you're a hypocrite" post. You really are. You havent the vaguest conception of how right your son is about you. How badly you feel now, and about how you want your kids to have the fre...

The manipulation generation thats ruling the nation!

Image
 This is more of the shit I'm talking about. I'm gay! I'm trans! I'm poor! Give me way more money than I'm worth because I had a meltdown doing a super simple job and was "BULLIED" into quitting!!! I'm in the unique position of being able to comment on being gay and trans and having anxiety because guess what? Me too! And i have never and would never pull garbage like this. If you can't handle working at a grocery store, and you don't have the common sense to find another job before you quit like a pansy, you deserve whatever suffering you get. Oh, and if you're sitting there saying "well... four people commented so someone must think their work is worth that" LOL you're wrong. That was them bumping their own post to put themselves ahead of everyone else.  I am so sick and tired of living in a country drowning in WEAKNESS. I wish every last one of these triggered snowflakes could get dumped in 1600s America when everyone had t...

DIY victim kit

 When did being a victim become so popular? I see it everywhere, people WANT to identify as victims.  From "I'm triggered by seeing other people eating junk food because of my Eating Disorder, so you can't have snacks in my workplace!" to "my mom was a shitty parent because she drank, so you can't have booze at your wedding you invited me to or I'll pitch a fit!" to my all time favorite, "you have to do whatever I say and cater to my every whim because I'm AUTISTIC!".  These people, man. The whining, the bitching, the 'woe is me, I'm the center of the universe,' is downright sickening. Maybe it bothers me so much because I have spent my whole life trying to shuck off the "victim" label people try to lay on my shoulders. Maybe it disgusts me because I have seen real victims with real problems.  My brother has austism. No, not the "tee hee I'm QUIRKY! Look at me being slightly awkward in social situations!...